Week 18 Accountability – 12/06/16

Well you guys, you know how the last 5 weeks have gone. I’ve ate my way to seeing gains on the scale each week. Up .2 here, up 3.2 there. However, that has changed! I am finally getting back on track and it paid off during my weigh in today. I didn’t take a picture and actually visited a different meeting than usual but I was down 3.4 lbs. bringing my total loss to 9 lbs. I couldn’t be more thrilled. That big of a loss wasn’t expected but I am stoked to stick with my plan this week and continue to see myself get back down eventually to goal. How is your journey going?

Leave a Reply

