Week 14 Accountability – 11/08/16

SOOOO much to catch you guys up on but right now, I am peeled to the television watching the live election coverage. I’m on pins and needles praying for this country! I did want to go ahead and share my results which, the last time I did it was week 11. I have not been tracking or focused for the last few weeks and you’ll know in upcoming posts why. No excuses, just raw and real. Here are my results from today’s weigh in though..

It’s not the end of the world, it’s not going to ruin me, I am going to get back on track. Accepted it and moving on.

Leave a Reply

