Happy Cleanse!

Today, myself and a group of my friends and family are embarking on a 10-day Advocare Cleanse. I couldn’t be more excited. Get ready for recipe posts, motivating and encouraging words, and excitement. On this cleanse I expect to lose bloat, inches, and weight, while gaining energy. If you have any questions about what the cleanse entails, please reach out to me as I’d love to share information with you.

Typically, the cleanse portion is what you do on days 1-10 of the Advocare 24-day challenge. Or, like we are doing now, you can do it to serve the purpose of a reset or detox. Check out my Advocare website to read up more on it. There is a link at the bottom of my blog homepage.

Oh, this cute little image came from a new app that I am obsessed with for iOS 8.4 or greater called Inspirational Quotes by MyHappy Quote Maker. You can create your own or use a pre-created template. If you haven’t already, you should download it in the app store!

Leave a Reply

