Week 9 Accountability – 10/04/16

Going into today’s meeting I wasn’t really sure what to expect when I stepped up on the scale. Not because I did just down right terrible, but because I didn’t track. I was mindful about what I ate, I just didn’t track like I have been. I did notice that I didn’t feel I ate as much as I do when I do track, which I thought was a bit odd. This week was a busy one between work, midterms in college, Jason Aldean concert, the fair, and having my niece with us for the weekend. Oh! I did spent a lot of my day Saturday in my daughter’s room (yes, I know she should’ve cleaned it herself but I gave in because I was tired of looking at it and it gave me some fit points). Ha.

I am super pleased with this week’s weigh in and I am going to try and focus on getting more sleep. Oh, and doing that whole me time thing because that didn’t really work out well for me last week. Hope you’re having a great start to the week, no better time than now to focus and get back on track if you’ve slipped. It happens to the best of us!

Leave a Reply

