Week 1 Accountability – 08/09/16

Hey y’all!

I am so excited to share with you my results of week 1. Although I didn’t exercise one single minute, I focused on my food. I didn’t even do the arm challenge like I planned to, but will starting today.  Was I perfect? Heck no. However, I stuck to my Weight Watchers plan and I didn’t eat out as much like we normally would. All of the focus paid off and like I said, I was going to be posting updates during my journey.

So, here’s my week 1 weigh-in results:


Talk about ecstatic and it just fuels me to keep sticking to it. Here’s to the start of week 2. I will check in again next weigh in!

Leave a Reply

